just who is ms fancy pants tokyo?

She is half-Japanese and half-American.

Hailing from the bright lights of Las Vegas, she has resided in one of the shopping meccas of the world better known as Tokyo since 2001.

She enjoys eating delicious delicacies, shopping, traveling, discovering new adventures, shopping, cooking gratifying food, finding new beauty regimes, and of course SHOPPING.

Married her childhood crush: Boo-chan, circa 2010.

She is funny, with a hint of sarcasm, and a pinch of pizazz. She has a big heart. She always speaks her mind, and is free spirited. Once a musician, she definitely has the creative gene. she is….

She is me!!!

Welcome to my blog about me, my life, and the fabulous things that catch my eye, give me goosebumps, and get me excited. Feel free to stop by any time. Questions are encouraged and comments are always appreciated.

xxxo,

ms fancy pants tokyo

Β 0379 CIMG3338

4 thoughts on “just who is ms fancy pants tokyo?

  1. Hi! Totally random, but I found your blog through Instagram. My husband, 2yr old son & myself are coming to Tokyo for the month of May and I’ve been trying to find English speakers with kids that live there to give me some insight before our trip. Would love to exchange emails if you’re interested. Thanks!

    • Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m sure you have lots of questions traveling with your little one. I have a one year old daughter. Feel free to email me or message me via Instagram and I’ll try to answer any questions you might have or give you any info you need.

      • Thanks so much!! I’ll email you later today! Great blog, btw. Though, I know how hard it is to keep it going when you have a child! I had a blog while I was pregnant, but haven’t updated it in quite a while. 😝

Leave a Reply

